Raja N. L. Khan Women's College (Autonomous) Medinipur - 721102

Department of History (PG) Board of Studies Member's Name Proposal:

1. Dr. Krishna Kumar Sarkar

Assistant Professor & Coordinator Department of History (PG) Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College (Autonomous) Gope Palace, Paschim Medinipur-721102 Mobile: 9874958527 Email: krishnakumarsarkar08@gmail.com

2. All full time faculty members:

i. Dr. Rina Pal

Associate Professor in History Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College (Autonomous) Gope Palace, Paschim Medinipur-721102 Mobile: 9933068844 Email: rinapal21@gmail.com

ii. Dr. Mita Biswas

Associate Professor in History Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College (Autonomous) Gope Palace, Paschim Medinipur-721102 Mobile: 7797354848 Email: mitabiswasdas@gmail.com

iii. Prof. Shyamapada Shit

Associate Professor in History Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College (Autonomous) Gope Palace, Paschim Medinipur-721102 Mobile: 8918254092 Email: shyamapashit77@gmail.com shyamapadahistory@gmail.com

3. Two expert members from other than Parent University:

i. Dr. Rup Kumar Barman

Professor in History Jadavpur University Kolkata-700032

Phone: 9433253475 6290594060 E-mail: <u>rupkb2021@gmail.com</u> rupkumarbarman@gmail.com

ii. Dr. Ashis Kumar Das

Professor in History Rabindra Bharati University Emerald Bower Campus, 56A, B.T. Road, Kolkata – 700 050

Phone: 8584827824 Email: ashis@rbu.ac.in

4. One expert to be nominated by Vice Chancellor from the panel of six:

i. Prof. Ujjayan Bhattacharya

Professor in History Vidyasagar University Midnapore, 721102

Phone: 9609362539 Email id: ujjayanbhattacharya@mail.vidyasagar.ac.in

ii. Dr. Debjani Das

Assistant Professor in History Vidyasagar University Midnapore, 721102

Phone: 9830672700 Email id: debjani@mail.vidyasagar.ac.in

iii. Dr. Anuradha Kayal

Professor in History Rabindra Bharati University Emerald Bower Campus 56A, B.T. Road, Kolkata – 700 050 Phone: 9836076651 Email: anuradhakayal@rbu.ac.in

iv. Dr. Debajit Dutta

Assistant Professor in History Jadavpur University Kolkata-700032 Phone: 7908176775 Email: debajit.dutta@jadavpuruniversity.in

v. Dr. Suvobrata Sarkar

Department of History Rabindra Bharati University Emerald Bower Campus, 56A B. T. Road, Kolkata-700050

Phone: 9163171353 Email: suvobrata.history@rbu.ac.in

vi. Dr. Santanu Dey

Associate Professor, Department of History Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira G. T. Road, PO Belur Math, Howrah, West Bengal 711202

Phone: 9830427757 E-mail: sd.history@vidyamandira.ac.in

5. One representative from Industry/Corporate sector/allied area related to Placement:

Mr. Chandan Kumar Bose

General Secretary Chamber of Commerce President, Merchant Association, Medinipur Gandhinagar, Medinipur, 721102

Phone number: 9434012626 Email: ckbose@gmail.com

6. One PG Meritorius Alumnus:

Dr. Aparnita Bhattachaejee Associate Professor in History Midnapore College (Autonomous) Midnapore, 721102

Phone: 8918242281 Email: aparnita_1972@yahoo.com